January 21

A Photo A Day…until I can’t decide which one I like best 😉

It was a chilly mornin’ for feeding at 2* F…took a few quick shots as I made my way from the mustang/cow barn to the big barn before my fingers felt like they were going to fall off!

IMG_4330

The foreground is our flat bed trailer and Hat Butte is shrouded is a light fog. Beaver Tables is in the far distance.

IMG_4332

Yes, another in the series of “The Faces of Hat Butte.”

This afternoon is supposed to reach 31*…I like the thought of that! I’m being very  optimistic too…I unplugged all of the tank heaters!

One thought on “January 21

Thank you! Share your thoughts...

