February 21 ~ Photo A Day #52

I knew there would be days that I’d get behind on posting a photo on a daily basis…now I’m playing catch-up! Sometimes the day goes by so fast that I don’t realize where the time’s gone…and I didn’t get my camera picked up.

My goal is to actually take photos  EVERY day and post one from that particular day…on this day, I didn’t meet my goal…so this photo was actually taken on February 23.

That evening, the full moon eve was gorgeous with the setting sun in the west reflecting on the hills and the clouds to the east…and a dusting of snow in the hills.

IMG_4875

Thank you! Share your thoughts...

