March 1 ~ Photo A Day #60

These House Sparrows love the barn too…this lil’ one was having fits at me this morning as I was cleaning manure from the stalls and runs!

Two photos today…here he’s on top of the barn chirping very loudly at me…

House Sparrow

…below he’s on the gate pacing back and forth showing me how tough he is! They make their nests in the ends of the round metal tubes that we use for railings in the runs. I can’t help but laugh at them!

"Get out of my space!"

Thank you! Share your thoughts...

