March 30 ~ Photo A Day #89

Well, I’ve had my nose in the taxes today…the deadline is creeping up on me way to quickly…should have gotten it done in February!!! It was a gorgeous spring day and I spent it inside at the desk….my own fault.

But I did make it outside for a moment while making dinner to catch the last glimpse of the tiny bit of sunset we can see. This is the view from our yard to the west.

Sunset at the Rough String

Tomorrow…we got invited to our first calf branding of the season. Yes, a big day!!! It’s an honor and a big “to do” to be invited to a branding…may sound silly to some, but that’s how it works out here.

Thank you! Share your thoughts...

