Dec 10 – Feline

With 7 hours of driving to Idaho Equine Hospital and 3 hours of vet time, all I saw was horses and dogs during my day. So, my last resort for a feline was my pile of stuffed animals…dogs, bears…and ONE feline.

I shot this with my Nikon CoolPix in “Soft” mode…I’m not sure that I like the affect or not. I played with the setting on a single subject and it was a nice touch, but I think because the stuffed animals don’t have a sharp edge to them, the “Soft” gets too distorted.

DSCN0806

Thank you! Share your thoughts...

