Dec 14 – Sepia

My husband and I drove 3 hours to Bend OR to pick up my new saddle, and on the way back we had lunch at Hampton Station Cafe. They have a little antique shop, and as I waited for my lunch to be made, I had a wonderful time browsing the shop and taking photos (hence the price tags 😉  )…and lunch was awesome!

We were the only customers at the time and had a wonderful time chatting with the new owners of the Cafe…great people if you ever drive between Burns and Bend Oregon!

FYI, taken with my cell phone.

IMAG0480sepia

Thank you! Share your thoughts...

